Songs Of Many Colors (Tracklist) – Mal-X

2017 has been an incredible year for UG Hip-Hop with various projects and release parties from different rappers. Before the year comes to an end, UG Hip-Hop Award nominated rapper Mal-X is giving us a six track EP that he has called “Songs of Many Colors”. Given how impeccable his rap skills are and his entire music catalog this is one project we are looking forward to listening and digesting. The EP features fellow rappers like Suspekt 92 whom he appeared on Something from Nothing with, Wake1Der JR and singer Afrie. The EP drops on 1st November exclusively here on The Tribe UG. Check out the tracklist below.

  1. Dreams
  2. The Pit
  3. Slavery ft. Suspekt 92
  4. Free ft. Afrie
  5. Power
  6. Fine Linen & Gold Chains ft. Wake & 1Der JR

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.